UAV Consulting

I’m interested in hiring someone into my company to discuss the process of outfitting either a Phantom 4 Pro or a Yuneec H520 with Emlid GPS components and a PPK workflow. Anyone interested? I have leverage in construction drone operations to create further opportunities.

Hi Michael,

I’m in Texas and have the product you are looking for. I need additional testing. It’s a Reach adapter for Phantom 4 Pro. It snaps on. No drilling or gluing. These will sell for $250 when testing is finished. Let me know if you would like to order today [beta] for $100. The adapter picks up the LED flash when the camera is triggered. We also have a program to offset the picture events due to LED lag. You’ll need a Reach M+ and Tallysman antenna.

Let me know if you’re interested.

-Brian
Tuffwing
830-446-1500

1 Like

Brian,
You can count me in on beta. I originally got a kit but the mounting was not good so I worked on redoing the mounting. I am not a pro designer so there are certainly lots of room for improvement. I am ready to do PPK with my P4P so I would love to jump in!

Tim
Midsouth360

1 Like

Hello Brian, what does your kit weigh with battery?

i assume it’s powered by external battery?

@Brian_Christal, That’s a well-designed install! I have a spare P4P so I’ll throw a buck at it. What part of Texas?

Hello. I’m in for beta !!!

Hi Michael,

I’m in Boerne. Nice projects on your web site. If you send an email to brian.christal@gmail.com I’ll send back a PayPal invoice.

Thanks!

Brian

Hi wsurvey,

Sorry I’m in the field this week so I don’t have my scale. It is as light as possible. The mast and crossbar are 6mm carbon fiber tube - almost no weight. The tiny ground plane and 3D printed parts are light as well. The weight is the Tallysman antenna, Reach Module and 370mah 3S battery (39g).

Hi Brian
Do you also going to sell the software/program separately?

Hi Bimbodanu,