How to pull elevations from logs/rtkplot

First off, this is my first post, and im a fairly new user to Reach. Quick up to speed, I have two reach modules(base/rover setup),both are up to date on all firmwares/softwares/reachview/etc. I get base corrections from a local service. I gather data at my base station to set a known location. I disconnect corrections and enter those coords manually. I broadcast base correction via 3dr to my rover. I walk my area to be surveyed. Gather data via raw logs. I successfully plot data in rtkplot.

Now, my question is, and this might be a total newbie question, but how can i pull elevation data from that rtkplot? Or, how do i pull “said” points from rtkplot and place them in qgis to overlay my geotiff basemap? So pretty much im looking to extract my “track” from rtkplot and then contour a basemap with that data(must contain elevations)

Thanks,
Dane

Is this even the correct approach or possible for creating a contour map?

Or will i have to set up some sort of grid and stake points?

Believe me, i am NOT a surveyor HAHA. Please even advise how you would tackle a 12acre property. As stated above i do have an Inspire1 to aide if needed for a basemap. What is a proper procedure to even contour a 12acre property?

Use your reach as you describe to set up a series of ground control points. These should be on the ground visible from the air (big target circles) and you should position them. Because you are doing your precise positioning post priori. I.e. you and doing PPK. then survey mode won’t help.

Go round the property visit each GCP and spend atleast a minute at each GCP (note the occupation time in a notebook)
Go home process all the data kinematically to create your track (use the tutorial)