RTK position inconsistency

Hello, i am a land surveyor and have access to a paid network of reference stations emiting corrections in RTCM3 via Ntrip, and also own geodetic grade GNSS recievers.

Today i was comparing measurements between my reach and other high precision GNSS reciever, i was using a data collector with survCE to serve the corrections to the reach, i surveyed one point with reach using the folloing configuration:

30 observations.
correction input: bluetooth RTCM3
correction output: bluetooth RTCM3
RTK settings: GPS only @14 HZ
and all other settings by default

Then, surveyed the same point using reach with the following configuration:

30 observations
correction input: bluetooth RTCM3
correction output: bluetooth RTCM3
RTK settings: All constelations except Beidou @5 HZ
and all other settings by default.

There was a difference between the two points around 50 cm, so after that, i surveyed the same point using a Geomax Zenith 35 pro, conected to the same base station, the baseline was around 1.3 Km away.

In comparison to the Geomax, the first point had a difference of about 2 cm in X, and a few mm in Y, it is ok, considering that it was inside the Std of the rech when the point was surveyed.

The point surveyed using more constelations, had a bigger difference, around 50 cm, and considering the base reference station is only GPS+GLONASS, i asume the problem is with GLONASS.

I am thinking on make more comparison using both configurations to see if it is a concurrent event.

Is there any way you can help me to determine what is going on there? maybe sending some logs for be checked? i will apreciate your colaboration.

Thankyou.

Screenshot of settings used or a simple system report might tell if you can post.

This is the first setting used

and this is the second setting used

In both cases, those were the input and output settings:

Thanks. I would recommend continuous, fix&hold might hold/throw your fix off.