Rover measures Base position

Hallo everyone
First of all thanks to the emlid team to provide a system with this capabilities for a price range accessible to a lot of people (including me :wink: ).
I am a total beginner on this field and probably the most of my questions are already answered in some way or another. The thing I want to do, and if desired to share, is producing a 3D model of a 30ha area I an alpine region with total elevation difference of 120m. If it is desired a little work report out of it I describe it better.
To get me started I need a basic issue solved:
My rover does not measure its actual position but it gives me the position of the base station

I measured 115 points all fix with an auto rule of 10 s data collection precision 0.01m and DOP =2
The problem is that I moved the rover in an approximately 6m grid on a 0.6 ha field and all points collapsed on the position of the base station within a 1 cm circle. I mean, I appreciate the precision but I have a slight feeling down my guts that I have set up something horribly wrong.
following my app settings and a system report

Summary

Simple system report
app version: 2.10.0-r0
'wifi_status, interface: wlan0':
- Client state
- IP address: 192.168.178.42
  mac address: 90:b6:86:02:5f:d8
  ssid: FRITZ!Box 7330
base mode:
  base coordinates:
    accumulation: '2'
    antenna offset:
      east: '0'
      north: '0'
      up: '0'
    coordinates:
    - '0'
    - '0'
    - '0'
    format: llh
    mode: single-and-hold
  output:
    enabled: true
    format: rtcm3
    path: tcpsvr://:9000#rtcm3
    type: tcpsvr
  rtcm3 messages:
    '1002':
      frequency: '1'
    '1006':
      frequency: '0.1'
    '1008':
      enabled: false
    '1010':
    '1019':
    '1020':
    '1097':
    '1107':
    '1117':
    '1127':
bluetooth:
  discoverable: false
  pin: '***'
camera:
  duty cycle: 20
  enable: false
  period: 2
  polarity: true
correction input:
  input2:
    path: localhost:9000