Hi. I deleted some log files, but as I was doing it I realized it might be useful to back a few of them up from earlier projects. Is there anyway to recover log files after they have been deleted. Thanks!
I have never done it but, did it ask you if you were sure you wanted to delete prior to deleting them? If so, most likely not, that is why companies put that popup there.
You can recover the logs In the ReachView 2 Logging tab by pressing the back arrow just after deleting them. Unfortunately, there’s no way to recover the data otherwise.
Thank you for the input. I’ve already powered down, so I assume they are lost, right?
Yes, in this case, the files should be permanently removed.
This topic was automatically closed 100 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.