Problems with PPK

Hello, I am new to processing data using Emlid devices.
This is what I am struggling with. I am a graduate student looking into the effects of different treatments of the soil on plants. I set up a square survey site by placing three rows of three GCP in an agricultural field, roughly 100m x 100m. Within that grid, I measured the heights of multiple plants to then later compare to the estimated heights I would get from DEMs I would build. When I processed the observation and navigation files of the base station and the navigation file of the rover station through the “stop and go with emlid flow” option in emlid studio, I only got Fixed flags, which is good, but when I imported my project from emlid flow, only 27 out of the 41 points were averaged as fixed, meaning I had a ton of missing information in my corrected csv file. How can I fix this?
(Not sure if the pictures I attached are visible)

One thing you could do it pull up the pos file and cross reference with the time stamps. My guess is on the points it didn’t process that there are enough fixes calculated that you can pull a good coordinate. It probably just has a minimal amount of Float that don’t allow the entire period to average.

1 Like

Thank you!
That’s one of the ideas I also had in mind.
At points I stood idle with the Rover station while I waited for a colleague to measure the crop, then I would place the rover unit over the crop to get the coordinates. My only worry is that I may have two clusters of points really close to each other where my actual point is.
Perhaps I can look at the uncorrected CSV file to see where the rover unit was more or less.
Again, thanks for the advice.