PPK of a single point having a Base on a known point

Hello and thank you for reading.

I am a total newbie to this world and I have been learning, slowly but firmly. I would say, one step at a time using this forum. So many motivational and good people around here.
In spite of this, there is a lot of information available that I have difficulty grasping or understanding, and combine that with my lack of CIvil or Surveyor Educational backgrounds either, that’s why I just decided to ask about the topic I am in need to learn and I lack knowledge, PPK.

I have read the Emlid Guide for PPK as well as some threads in the forum but I can’t seem to find the answer that I am looking for. I somewhat figure the process of PPK out. Obtain observations from base and rover and the navigation file from either one and post-process them using a dedicated PPK software.

Can someone point me to a thread that shows how to PPK a single point in “static” mode having the base on a known point and find the coordinate of my static rover? Or perhaps show me how can I accomplish this?

I have the Emlid Studio and RTKLib software Even though I like Emlid Studio for its simplicity, I am not sure if Emlid Studio can give me the coordinate I am looking for.

Many of the threads that refer to PPK combine drones to this process or relate to “kinematic” PPK, but I can’t find a thread that can show a basic “static” PPK of a single point without the use of an active station, I forgot to mention this before.

One more thing I forgot to mention was that I have 2 RS+'s. Not sure if this changes things.

I am very interested in how this GNSS science works. For now, I just want to be proficient in the basics so I can continue learning. Thank you all for the great support I have had so far.

https://webapp.geod.nrcan.gc.ca/geod/tools-outils/ppp.php