Postprocess workflow doubts between Reach base and a closer permanent station

Dears,
This is my first post here.
I am trying to post-process surveys I have done with two Emlid Reach. I am a beginner and even after reading the Emlid post-processing tutorial, Kinematic processing | Emlid Studio, I have doubts.

My survey
I did several point surveys in a remote area without benchmarks, with 2 Emlid Reach antennas: a base B and a rover R. The surveys are far one from another so I placed the B in different site for each survey. The surveys need to be joined and therefore I need to georeference all in absolute coordinates (including heights).
B did not receive any correction (I need to improve the understanding of NTRIP for the future surveys!) so I set it with “average single”. I did not note the coordinates because I thought they would be stored somewhere in the logs (next time I will do it for sure!). R, connected to B, worked well with float average and fix solution.
I have up to date firmware and ReachView version.
To obtain absolute coordinates, I postprocess in static mode B with the closest permanent station S, working with S as base and B as rover. In this case I will obtain the absolute coordinate x_abs, y_abs, z_abs of B and, knowing the approximated (average single) coordinates x_rel, y_rel, z_rel of B (when I launched B), I can calculate the differences in coordinates dx = x_abs - x_rel, dy … , dz …, and apply this translation to the survey operated with R.
I am using the RTKLIB suite to convert the logs in RINEX and postprocess. My B has a huge log (all life) so I need to trim to the time window of the survey (not trivial). Following the EMLID tutorial for my field configuration I have doubts related to the log files to be used.
When calculating base position with RTKPOST, EMLID suggest
a) Choose my B .obs file for the Rover field (RINEX file from your rover which is my B).