Please Check my Hardware Setup

Good evening everybody,
I just have a quick question about my current hardware set up as I’m just getting into RC planes and want to make sure that I have everything connected correctly before I connect the battery.
As I am a little anxious about connecting pole I want to make sure that I don’t blow my raspberry pie what any other electronics especially the navio+

If somebody could be so kind and take a quick look at the attached picture and let me know if I have any mistakes in there

I have the following components installed:
Raspberry pi 2B
Navio+
Power Module v1.0 connected to Power Port
GNSS antenna connected to ANT Port
Telemetry Module connected to UART Port
Receiver (FRsky D4R-II) connected to PPM Port
Out-runner motor (Cheap knock off) connected to ESC
ESC (Cheap knock off) connected to Port #5 & Power Module
4x 90g Servos connected to Ports #1 - #4
BEC 10A, 6s @default: 5.1V (castle creations) connected to Port #13
Logitech C920 HD Webcam (500mA @5V) connected to USB of pi
Some sort of USB 4G LTE Modem *not yet specified - suggestions welcome

The questions that I have are the following:

In order to connect the BEC do I have to use a Y-Splitter and come right off the battery as shown in the picture and then just connected to any port? Do I need to remove the power wire of the ESC that is connected to port #5? Or can I leave it connected since I only have that 1 ESC?

The BEC can supply 10A peak, is that for this application over- or undersized? I’m putting 11.1V in there, so it’ll be slightly less than the 7A @12V IN. I will be using it to power the above mentioned hardware. Description: “@12V input = Output Current 7A continuous, 10A peak”

I have a PDB (Crazepony Matek PDB Version 3.1) on order that outputs 3A @ 5V, it has built in BEC. Does that mean I couldn’t replace the BEC that I currently have in the system and use the PDB to also power my FPV camera and video transmitter, while supplying power to the Servo rail?