NTRIP in the Field, Sending corrections from Android phone

Hi,

I see there are some threads asking similar questions, but I am new to this and could use some help.

I need to send the NTRIP corrections via my phone to the Reach RS rover. I have my NTRIP account credentials, and am able to log in without issue when I am connected to my wifi network at home, but I am having no luck when trying to send the corrections from my phone while in the field. I have my Reach RS configured as such in the Correction input:

This of course seems incorrect to me, and it feel like it would seek a direct connection to the internet. Is the best way to go about this selecting BT as base corrections, and inputting the NTRIP Data in Addition Corrections?

I have also read that I should set up a wifi hotspot on my phone to transmit the corrections, but if I do that, will I still be able to access the Rover hotspot and access Reach View?

Sorry if this is explanation of problems is a little confusing.

Thanks.

I use a hotspot on my phone to connect the Reach to the internet.

When the connection is established from the Reach to the hotspot the hotspot app tells me the IP of the Reach and I can access Reachview through the Browser.

If using a Base and Rover, I set up the base first using the phone as a hotspot to get the NTRIP data to fix the position of the base. Once that position has been established then the phone goes with me and the rover so there is no NTRIP connenction at the base while I am out surveying with the rover. With the rover you can either use the hotspot or the Reach’s wifi.