NTRIP correction input from EU GNSS base station(s) - Single Reach RS+ module

Hi guys.

I’m new here. I’m Meije, a Dutch MSc Geology Student. I have limited GIS experience. In June of this year i am going to do fieldwork in Southern Spain (Sorbas basin). My fieldwork job is to 3D map steep cliffs with the help of a UAV (Phantom 4 pro) and do measurements from the reconstructed models, things like strike-dip, mapping faults…
I pre-ordered the Emlid Reach RS+ station already.

My goal is to use the single Reach RS+ station to measure GCP’s with NTRIP correction input as per https://docs.emlid.com/reachrs/common/reachview/correction-input/#ntrip from a nearby base station from the European GNSS network.

Now the part that is confusing to me is how to get the Address and Port of the GNSS base station.

Thus far this is what i have done/know.

I registered at:

Caster: euref-ip, 
Caster: igs-ip, mgex.igs-ip.net & products.igs-ip.net
The EUREF-IP Broadcaster is currently available at ports:
www.euref-ip.net:2101 and www.euref-ip.net:80

On euref-ip.net GNSS Streaming Server i can find the base station i am looking for on https://igs.bkg.bund.de/root_ftp/NTRIP/streams/streamlist_euref-ip.htm :

59 EUREF         ESP     RIO100ESP0   Rioja                 GPS+GLO+GAL  L1&L2      42.46     -2.43 Single Base    A    LEICA GR25            RTCM 3.2         1006(15),1008(15),1013(60),1019,1020,1033(15),1075(1),1085(1),1095(1),1230(15)

Which is the closest one to Sorbas.

1. Now my question is, i got the caster info from e.g. euref-ip, but how exactly do i connect to the base station called Rioja ?, and what do i enter into the ’ NTRIP correction input’ correction tab on the emlid reach app?

2. I read somewhere that the farther away i am from the base station, the lower the accuracy will be, in this case i am about 30-40Km from the base station, what kind of accuracy can i expect after the correction is done?.

Any help would be much appreciated, thanks!.

Hi Meije,