New Quadcopter. Help with the components

Hi community !! I am trying to build a quad-copter with the navio2 kit and my RPI 3. I am new to this subject so I did some research. I found this in amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01M3T5YZF?psc=1. I know that I do not need the flight controller but besides that, the kit seems very complete and has everything I need to build the drone. If anyone can see the kit and tell me if it is good for navio2, I will really appreciated. Also if anyone has a better option please tell me.
Here is a summary of the kit:

4x EMAX MT2204-2300KV motors.
4x Simon 12A ESC.
1 x Li-Po Battery 1300 mah 2S
4 x CW/ CCW Propellers
1 x Balance Charger
1 x Battery Indicator

Thanks !

Hi,

the quadcopter you linked is a 250 size racequad. It is quite small. It may be possible to fit the RPi/Navio onto this frame, but if you are building your first drone, I would buy a 450 sized frame/copter, so you will not have to brake your fingers building it.
While buying from amazon is convenient, I would recommend buying from a hobbyshop. Perhaps you have one in your region. If you buy a complete set from amazon and get one bad part, your project is grounded and you have to find the exact same part to get going again (that goes for motors/ESCs). If I buy from hobbyking for example, I often buy one or two parts more than I actually need, so I can be sure to get the amount I need in working condition.
If you go to a local hobbyshop, or buy from a hobbyshop online, you can almost always get bad parts replaced for some time. Good luck trying that with a complete set from a vendor in china.
Just for reference, this is the kind of frame/copter I am talking about:

Good luck with your project, feel free to ask, if you have further questions.

Thanks for the response ! I will follow your advise. I will buy these components for the quadcopter:
s500 frame (much bigger than the 250)
Turnigy 2200mAh 3S 20C Lipo Pack
LHI 4x 2212 920KV Brushless Motor (CW / CCW)