Need documentacion / software for first gen Reach RTK

Hello, Im new on the forums. Im looking for a RTK GPS kit
I have some experience on Arducopter/PixHawk/Arduino
I just found this old video from Reach. And I found a guy on my city that is selling 2 of them.

I would like to use them to survey small fields. I have a few questions

If im working with 2 of this modules linked with a 3dr 915 radio, so they can work in RTK, one fix, second one Rover. Can I keep recording each point while Im moving ? If stay in one place still for a few seconds, is there a web interface to create an name a specific point ? does this 2 modes have the same aquaracy ?
I will place the rover on a fix point of the place to survay, so I have a fix reference. Lets say that I survey a area without any know fix point, what tools ( and are they free? ) do I need to solve a absolute positon ?

And what are the main difference on hardware/software between this product and the Reach RS+ ?

Thank you guys, sorry for so many questions, I need to be sure if this fits my needs or if i need to go for a Reach RS+

The Reach module you are considering to purchase will run the latest software, and it there will continue to be software updates for it in the future.

The difference between a legacy Reach module and the Reach RS+ are mainly that the RS has a built-in battery, antenna, radio, and mounting threads.

Hey @bide thanks for the reply
It was a lame question sorry, what I mean, is besides the hardware difference on the product itself, ( shape, antena, built in battery, lora modules), the edison cpu/software, and ublox module are the same ?
I mean, I can teoricaly get the same result on performance between the 2 products ( besides the range of the lora modules, let say I use the 3dR radio and Im on a shot distance to mantain the link )

Is any comparison online of this modules next to a professional gps ( the ones of 10uss or more ) ?

I will read all the RS+ documentation to keep learning, thanks !