How should a M+ on Pole be measured when doing survey

Hello everyone, I am very new to the use of M+. and in generally at measuring with GPS equipments.

I wish you could help me with this first question:

I am using a M+ as Rover placed on a bipot Pole of about 2.0 mts.

And with the Tallysman antenna placed just onto of the Pole, sitting on a ground plate of Copper
At the high top 2,40.

Now what value for the hight should I put into my ReachView Survey page for the M+ ?

Is the exact hight where the box of the M+ along the pole is ? Or is the Antenna that I should consider at the final hight on the pole?
Hope you can help with this small but very important point.
Thank you to you all

The antenna have an reference point marked in it, or in its documentation.
That is where you measure to from the tip of the pole.

Hi Christian,
thank you for your reply.
Could you help me a bit more?

If I use my Tallysman with M+ for PPK setup on my drone I would put the antenna hight at 13/20 cms as suggested also from the provider of the PPk kit for my drone, and that is ok.

However if I use it as described above “I mean on a Bepod Pole” and as its suggested, if possible to keep the antenna as distante as possible from the M+ such as with an extension cable found also on the Emlid shop.

My question is :
what value for the hight should I put into my ReachView Survey page for the M+ when working as a Rover on a Survey Pole?

Would it be the exact hight where the box of the M+ along the pole is ?
And in this case I should not at all worry where ever the Tallysman Antenna will be?

Wish you could help me to get this more clear.

Thank you

You can measure from the top of the pole to the Phase Center of the antenna. The height will be individual, so there is really no substitute for getting the measuring band in action.

Wherever you want, but the shorter the antenna-cable , the better.