How power connection should look like?

Hi,
I’m a programmer, and I totally new to electronics. The only thing I know in electronics is how to reheat food in the microwave.

I want to build a quadrocopter.
Can any one explain me (or may be put a pictures) how should i supply power to raspberry pi 2, Navio+ and to four motors?

How should this cycle looks like? What batteries should I buy?
Does this battery good for this? http://www.hobbyking.com/hobbyking/store/uh_viewitem.asp?idproduct=15003&aff=224284

For the Navio+ and Rapi2 you probably want to start by reading this http://docs.emlid.com/Navio-APM/hardware-setup-navio-plus/.
For the remainder Quad specifics there are tons of tutorials. E.g http://blog.oscarliang.net/build-a-quadcopter-beginners-tutorial-1/

I made a similar journey six months ago. As already suggested you should do reading but here are the main points:

1. Battery+ESC+Motor are the critical combination you need to have in balance…
  2. The battery “C rating” is significant, multiply this number (30C in your example) by the amp hours (3.3*30) to get the maximum load possible, 99 in your case. That must be enough for all devices, e.g. four motors maybe at 10A * 4/quad = 40C then add a few amps more for the controller board and FPV equipment. The only other significant devices would be LED strips and stuff like that. Too low and nasty things will happen (flames in the sky). Too high is okay but then you probably paid too much money and had less choice, maybe even heavier then. Perhaps a 20C would be enough at this capacity, or a lower capacity to reduce weight.
  3. There is also a burst C rating which is an extreme draw together with a number of seconds it can withstand it. That may be touched upon when doing tricks and crazy things with your quadcopter, depending how close to the normal C rating your specification was in the first place.