Getting different age of differential and ar ratio based on output format

I’m new to ppk processing, followed the guide https://docs.emlid.com/reach/common/tutorials/analyzing-logs/.

When I set output format to ‘LLH’, towards the end of log, age of differential spikes to ~50 sec. (max age of diff set to 60(default))
when I set output to ‘nmea 0183’ , the age of differential is nearly zero through out the data.
Even, AR ratio plot looks different.

Is it a bug or am I doing something wrong ? Would this affect the accuracy of data in any way ?

thanks in advance.
LLH output files
raw_202008010357.pos (821.8 KB) raw_202008010357_events.pos (1.0 KB)

nmea 0183 output
nmea_out.zip (3.5 MB)

filter used: ‘combined’
snr mask: same behavior with and without mask.

left side is LLH format in .pos file and Right is nmea 183 format.

config_files_both.zip (3.4 KB) config file:
rover_data rover.zip (1.6 MB)
base_data : file is too big, uploaded all files on this google link.
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1Tn8w0xHhbYhShat1JoPDhIm5f9XH_a5A?usp=sharing

Bug Report format:

1. Firmware image and ReachView version.
  1. System report.
  • don’t have device with me right now, I’ll try to upload if someone requests it.
  1. Detailed problem description. How does observed behavior differ from the expected one?
  • I tried ppk using emlid’s rtklik b33, the age of differential goes to ~50 seconds towards the end of log, If I use LLH format, it stays near zero if I use nmea 183 format. Any idea why it might be happening ? other than that rest of plots look same to me.(forgive my untrained eye in ppk processing)
  1. Your step by step actions.
    data collection :
    4.1.1 fixed base on tripod with Aluminium ground plane;