First flight never succeed

Hello, I am new to UAV and trying to build my own drone. The frame I use is QAV250: http://www.lumenier.com/products/multirotors/qav250. And the picture of my drone.

I have checked the possible reasons here: Archived: Troubleshooting — Copter documentation But i cannot find anything wrong with my procedure.
Can anyone help me with that? Is it because the drone is too heavy?

can you share some more informations on how your copter behaves?

my guess into the dark:
are you aware that your usb ports point to the front unless you change AHRS_orientation?
Did you recheck prop spinning direction? (motor left front and right back CW; motor right front and left back:CCW)

Would be great if you could shoot a video of what’s going on.
Also, please put the GNSS antenna on top, currently huge part of the sky view is blocked by other hardware.

Here are my procedures to fly it.

1. connect it to mission planner with: ‘ArduCopter-quad -A udp:192.168.1.2:14550’
  2. Pre-arm safety check, because I did it indoor, so only the GPS is unavailable. The other parameters are good.
  3. Increase the throttle, at first the propellers spin with low speed. As the throttle increases, it flipped over form motor 3 and 4 to motor 1 or motor 2. Flip over from tail to head.

Both the spin direction and propeller direction are correct.

For pointing to front, the white arrow on navio2 points to the front, is that right? And the right motor is numbered as 1, the left is numbered as 2.

Here are my procedures to fly it.

1. connect it to mission planner with: ‘ArduCopter-quad -A udp:192.168.1.2:14550’
  2. Pre-arm safety check, because I did it indoor, so only the GPS is unavailable. The other parameters are good.
  3. Increase the throttle, at first the propellers spin with low speed. As the throttle increases, it flipped over form motor 3 and 4 to motor 1 or motor 2. Flip over from tail to head.