Creating known point by EmlidReach

Hi there,

I am trying to establish known point in Penryn, UK by EmlidReach. I was trying to process my data with AUSPOS and RTKLIB, but both of them have not shown me any result. I do not really know what’s the wrong in my data. This is my first time using EmlidReach, ReachView, and RTKLIB, so please would you explain in details what I suppose to do in order to process data. I would be very grateful if anyone could assist, or inform me if I did anything wrong according to the brief description, below.

This is brief details about what I have done in the field: This is just a pilot experiment, I used EmlidReach RS+ to establish one Ground Control Point. I set a tripod and rover (I have Not used base receiver; only rover was used) at unknown points, I checked that Data type is set to RINEX2.11. The point was measured more than 2 hours. Then, in the office, I transferred the data from ReachView app to my laptop. I received 7 files for the same point. After checking that file names are not contain spaces and Antenna type is LEIAX1203+GNSS None, I submitted them to AUSPOS. However, the data has not been processed, it is written that (AUSPOS has experienced an unexpected error, and has been unable to process your data).

Then, I used RTKLIB to post process data, I followed the instruction in EmlidReach Document (I set the mood to static; chose rover .obs fileRINEX file; output: I put rover .Inav file, lastly, I press “Execute” in the main window; and I waited until done label appeared). However, I have Not seen something similar in my output folder, the file with __event is Not contain the geographic coordinate of the measured point, not the accuracy, as shown in the attachment. Output

BTW:

• I want to establish base station in order to measure other points by rover depending to the known point (RTK method)